Blog Site Moved!

http://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php?mode=medium&illust_id=36776845

ok

So you know what, I’m lazy as hell so I brought the old posts from the blog that cannot be named to this blog. The old blog’s alive and well but I’m going to let it rot instead. People can link there so there won’t be redlinks everywhere. However, I encourage people to link to this blog instead. I’ll be putting up a notice on the old blog to make people move here. V. important. Must get stats.

Other random facts: The blog title was named in one second. It’s p. deep. It also does fulfill the non-SEXUAL connotation requirement from the public and also the SEXUAL connotation requirement from Sobzob. Justice is bookbs.

It’s gonna take a while for me to sort out widgets again and blogrolls. Maybe this time I won’t just have goldensneer’s and Moogy’s.

And there are exciting new drafts in the trash bin waiting to be finished!!!

I hope readership (if it exists) will continue to thrive with this new blog title change. I’m sorry for the inconveniences caused.

I swear I will finish the SayoOshi post!!!

On a side-note:

There is some deep symbolism in this. Try to figure it out.

4 thoughts on “Blog Site Moved!

  1. rmndolphy February 11, 2014 / 7:15 am

    I learned a new word today.

    But more importantly, when are you going to finish the mahjong guide????

    • Kastel February 11, 2014 / 8:05 am

      this wek i gues

    • Kastel February 11, 2014 / 11:48 pm

      not justice anymore
      i am man
      oppai is not needed

Leave a Reply

